calendar

01/10/2018
Angus Angle Spring/Summer Ad Copy Deadline

01/26/2018
Canadian Bull Congress

01/27/2018
Canadian Bull Congress

02/08/2018
10th Annual Ranching Opportunities 2018 - Olds College

02/17/2018
Crossroads Beef Expo

03/06/2018
Belvin Angus Bull Sale, Innisfail, AB

03/17/2018
8th Annual Ranch Raised HWY 16 West Multi Breed Bull Sale

03/28/2018
Hamilton Farms Bull & Female Sale

04/28/2018
Clear River Red Angus Bull Sale

Important News

NEW ADDRESS:

Alberta Angus Association

RR#2, New Norway, AB  T0B 3L0

Submit your Event for the Calendar!

Send your FREE event listing to office@albertaangus.ca

Add a link to your website or sale catalog for $50. 

 

 

The Alberta Angus Association (AAA) is a non-profit organization that encourages to the fullest cooperation between breeders and other persons interested in Angus cattle by uniting, fostering and protecting the interests of the breed in Alberta. Membership is available to both the commercial and seed stock producers of Angus cattle in Alberta.

Board of Directors

Laura Baxter

Bassano, AB
Phone: 403-641-2205
lbelle61@msn.com

Robert Geis (AJAA)

Barrhead, AB
Phone: 780-674-4225
gkgeis@telus.net

Cole Goad

Clandonald, AB
Phone: 780-853-0273
cole_4_h@hotmail.com

Quinn Hamilton

Bowden, AB
Phone: 403-224-2353
quinn.a.hamilton@gmail.com

Kaleen Harris (Finance Chair)

Lloyd Minister, AB
Phone: 403-318-7100
kaleenharris@yahoo.ca

Darrell Hickman

Vermilion, AB
Phone: 780-581-0077
darrell.hickman@lakelandcollege.ca

Dave Hofstra

Leduc, AB
Phone: 780-986-5929
avelynangus@gmail.com

Kelsey Knott

Ardrossan, AB
Phone: 780-619-9239
kelsey_knott@hotmail.com

Blake Morton (President)

Hand Hills, AB
Phone: 403-665-2023
shilohcattle@netago.ca

Greg Pugh (Past President)

Edgerton, AB
Phone: 780-806-1319
gjpugh@hotmail.com

Tiffany Richmond (Vice President)

Rumsey, AB
Phone: 403-740-3748
tiffany@richmondranch.com

David Schneider (Director at Large)

Ardrossan, AB
Phone: 780-619-1480
daveyhowey@hotmail.com

Georgina Smith

Bluffton, AB
Phone: 403-843-4133
ron-geo@uniserve.com

Luke Tannas

Water Valley, AB
Phone: 403-863-9560
tannasranches@aol.com

Brett Wildman (CAA)

Sangudo, AB
Phone: 780-785-3709
wildmanlivestock@hotmail.com